List of Philippine Regions and Provinces

Mga Rehiyon ng Pilipinas: This 4-page pdf is a list of the provinces (and their capitals) in the 17 regions of the Republic of the Philippines.

A pdf of the Population and Annual Growth Rates for the Philippines and its Regions, Provinces, and Highly Urbanized Cities (based on 1990, 2000, and 2010 Censuses) is available (here) from the website of the National Statistics Office.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.